It’s Issue #3 of the Vile Richard Download Club.

This month’s download is Away In a Manger, a track from this year’s Vile Christmas album. The track features Andrew Vanhorn and Emily Fennell on vocals. Vile Christmas 2009 can now be ordered for digital download or postal delivery at

Last year’s album sold out very quickly, so this year we’ve updated it with a couple of new tracks and actually made it available on the site for orders etc. The complete track listings are:

  • Greensleeves
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • Lo How a Rose Ere Blooming
  • Baby It’s Cold Outside
  • Acrophobia
  • Stille Nacht
  • Away in a Manger
  • Greensleeves (reprise)
  • Silent Night

This download will be available for the entire month of December 2009.

Download Away in a Manger